Fragen? 08232 9626-0 kontakt@elektrohieber.de Luitpoldstraße 10 | 86830 Schwabmünchen

Ansprechpartner

Anton Hieber jun.
Geschäftsleitung

Tel.: 08232 9626-14
E-Mail: kontakt@elektrohieber.de

E-MailLinkedInXING
Maximilian Schuster
Kundendienstleitung

Tel.: 08232 9626-11
E-Mail: max.schuster@elektrohieber.de

E-Mail
Angelika Peter
Kundendienst

Tel.: 08232 9626-36
E-Mail: angelika.peter@elektrohieber.de

E-Mail
Claus Schorer
Projektleitung Elektroinstallation

Tel.: 08232 9626-12
E-Mail: claus.schorer@elektrohieber.de

E-Mail
Johannes Richter
Projektleitung Elektroinstallation

Tel.: 08232 9626-49
E-Mail: johannes.richter@elektrohieber.de

E-Mail
Markus Schorer
Projektleitung Elektroinstallation

Tel.: 08232 9626-38
E-Mail: markus.schorer@elektrohieber.de

E-Mail
Anna Martin
Projektsachbearbeitung Elektroinstallation

Tel.: 08232 9626-16
E-Mail: anna.martin@elektrohieber.de

E-Mail
Ayla Çalışkan
Projektsachbearbeitung Elektroinstallation

Tel.: 08232 9626-19
E-Mail: ayla.caliskan@elektrohieber.de

E-Mail
Sonja Schnell
Projektsachbearbeitung Elektroinstallation

Tel.: 08232 9626-41
E-Mail: sonja.schnell@elektrohieber.de

E-Mail
Anton Hieber jun.
Leiter Leitungsbau

Tel.: 08232 9626-70
E-Mail: leitungsbau@elektrohieber.de

E-Mail
Marcel Brockmann
Projektleitung Leitungsbau

Tel.: 08232 9626-70
E-Mail: marcel.brockmann@elektrohieber.de

E-Mail
Giuseppe LaRosa
Projektleitung Leitungsbau

Tel.: 08232 9626-70
E-Mail: giuseppe.larosa@elektrohieber.de

E-Mail
Andrea Grosse
Büro Leitungsbau

Tel.: 08232 9626-70
E-Mail: leitungsbau@elektrohieber.de

E-Mail
Bettina Hertrich
Verkauf Laden

Tel.: 08232 9626-22
E-Mail: verkauf@elektrohieber.de

E-Mail
Nicole Schorer
Verkauf Laden

Tel.: 08232 9626-24
E-Mail: verkauf@elektrohieber.de

E-Mail
Cristina Urbizu
Verkauf Laden

Tel.: 08232 9626-22
E-Mail: verkauf@elektrohieber.de

E-Mail
Gabriele Braun
Buchhaltung

Tel.: 08232 9626-15
E-Mail: gabi.braun@elektrohieber.de

E-Mail
Franziska Nagel
Buchhaltung

Tel.: 08232 9626-40
E-Mail: franziska.nagel@elektrohieber.de

E-Mail

Kontakt

Anton Hieber GmbH & Co. KG
Luitpoldstraße 10
D-86830 Schwabmünchen
Tel.: +49(0)8232 9626 0
Fax: +49(0)8232 9626 20
kontakt@elektrohieber.de

Öffnungszeiten:

Montag bis Donnerstag:
8:00 – 12:00 Uhr und 12:30 – 16:00 Uhr

Freitag:
8:00 – 13:00 Uhr

Anfahrt